

Name	Surname	Organisation	Country	e-mail
Kristian	Agdrup	Force Technology	Denmark	
Roger	Allaert	EMPA vzw	Belgium	
Vladimir	Ankudinov	Transas USA Inc	US	
Bryan	Barrass	Self-employed	United Kingdom	
Trevor	Blakeley	Royal Institution of Naval Architects	United Kingdom	
Carl-Uwe	Böttner	BAW Hamburg	Germany	
Michael	Briggs	Coastal and Hydraulics Laboratory Engineer Research and Development Centre	US	
Carlos	Cal Baudot	SIPORT XXI, S.L.	Spain	
Jo	Carmin	EMPA	Belgium	

Valya	Chotukova	Bulgarian Ship Hydrodynamics Centre	Bulgaria
Larry	Daggett	Waterway Simulation Technology, Inc.,	US
Bob	De Clercq	IMDC-Technum	Belgium
Henk	De Koning	TU Delft	Netherlands
Sieglien	De Roo	Ghent University	Belgium
Pierre	Debaillon	CETMEF	France
Guillaume	Delefortrie	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium
Bob	Devriendt	DABL/MDK	Belgium
Stewart	Downie		United Kingdom
Jonathan	Duffy	Australian Maritime College	Australia

Katrien	Eloot	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium	
Phil	Eltringham	Royal Institution of Naval Architects	United Kingdom	
Scott	Fenical	Coast & Harbor Engineering Inc.	US	
Stefan	Geerts	TU Delft	Netherlands	
Nele	Gemoets	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium	
Andreas	Gronarz	Development Centre for Ship Technology and Transport Systems	Germany	
Aurelio	Gutierrez	AINOE	Spain	
Viki	Kruyniers	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium	
Erik	Laforce	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium	
Evert	Lataire	Ghent University	Belgium	

Adi	Maimun	University Teknologi Malaysia	Malaysia
Alius	Marinescu	Romanian Maritime Training Centre	Romania
Gordon	Maxwell	Warsash Maritime Academy	United Kingdom
Evgeni	Milanov	Bulgarian Ship Hydrodynamics Centre	Bulgaria
Gonzalo	Montero Ruiz	SIPORT XXI, S.L.	Spain
Frank	Mostaert	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium
Peter	Naaijen	TU Delft	Netherlands
Janne	Otzen	Force Technology	Denmark
Bjoernar	Pettersen	Norsk Marint. Forskn. Inst;	Norway
Cerwyn	Phillips	Port of London Authority	United Kingdom

Marco	Rigo	Venice Pilots	Italy	
Edvard	Ringen	Marintek	Norway	
Masaaki	Sano	Hiroshima University	Japan	
Seong-Gi	Seo	Warsash Maritime Academy	United Kingdom	
Nam-Sun	Son	MOERI	Korea	
Klemens	Uliczka	BAW-DH Federal Waterways Eng. And Research Institute	Germany	
Pieter	VAN GHELUWE	Ghent University	Belgium	
	Van Herreweghe	Port of Zeebrugge	Belgium	
Greet	Van Kerkhove	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium	
Karolien	VAN ROSSOM	Ghent University	Belgium	

Marc	Vantorre	Ghent University	Belgium	
H.J.	Verheij	TU Delft	Netherlands	
Freek	Verkerk	Marintek	Netherlands	
Bart	Verwerft	Ghent University	Belgium	
Jeroen	Verwilligen	Flanders Hydraulics Research	Belgium	
Michael	Woodward	Newcastle University	United Kingdom	
Hironori	Yasukawa	Hiroshima University	Japan	
Zou	Zaojian	Dept. Of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering Shanghai Jiao Tong University	China	
Lu	Zou	Chalmers University of Technology	Sweden	